Home About Pennsbury Schools School Board Human Resources Calendar Community Food Services
 
Pennsbury High School Home
School Administration
Faculty Directory
Staff Pages - East
Staff Pages - West
Keystone Exams
MOST Program
Transition
Bell Schedule
Student Activities (pdf)
School Counseling
Athletics
Falcon Flyer (pdf)
The Pennsbury Voice (pdf)
Staff Resources
E-Flyers
Student Job Posting Board

PHS Faculty
A Department Extension Website Email
Samantha Abdo World Language 80055
Link sabdo@pennsburysd.org
Courtney Abel
Science
80056
Link
sabel@pennsburysd.org
Laura Albrecht World Language 80057
Link lalbrecht@pennsburysd.org
Christian Anderson
Technology Education
80059
Link canderson@pennsburysd.org
Dana Arbakov Guidance-East
Link darbakov@pennsburysd.org

B
Department
Extension
Website Email
Tanya Bahn Special Education-Social Studies 80061

tbahn@pennsburysd.org
Patrick Bailey Music
Link pbailey@pennsburysd.org
Alison Baker
ESL/Special Education


abaker@pennsburysd.org
Mary Barnes Special Education-Transition Academy

mbarnes2@pennsburysd.org
Michael Barnes
Technology Education


mbarnes@pennsburysd.org
Shannon Barnum
Guidance-West

Link sbarnum@pennsburysd.org
Shan Barrett Athletic Trainer

sbarrett@pennsburysd.org
Anthony Barth
English

Link abarth@pennsburysd.org
Susan Bastow-Gonzalez Social Worker

sbastow-gonzalez@pennsburysd.org
Kaitlyn Battiste English
Link kbattiste@pennsburysd.org
Ashley Bayer
Mathematics

Link
abayer@pennsburysd.org
Alison Bechberger
School Psychologist-East


abechberger@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Becker Administration-West

lbecker@pennsburysd.org
William Beier
Family & Consumer Science


wbier@pennsburysd.org
Brooke Bergmann
Guidance-West

Link bbergmann@pennsburysd.org
Kurt Bergmann
Social Studies

Link kbergmann@pennsburysd.org
Natalie Bergmann Science
Link nbergmann@pennsburysd.org
Karin Birgel
English

Link kbirgel@pennsburysd.org
Ryan Boylan
Science

Link rboylan@pennsburysd.org
Meredith Brown
Nurse-East


mbrown@pennsburysd.org
Lindsay Bruno
Choral


lbruno@pennsburysd.org
Kate Bulat Mathematics
Link kbulat@pennsburysd.org
Joyce Burger
Guidance-West

Link jburger@pennsburysd.org
Michelle Burchett English
Link mburchett@pennsburysd.org
Thomas Burke
Mathematics

Link tburke@pennsburysd.org
Robert Burns
Special Education


rburns@pennsburysd.org
Jackie Butler
Physical Education


jbutler@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

C Department Extension Website Email
Ann Calciano Health Aide

acalciano@pennsburysd.org
Kathy Caldwell Twilight Secretary

kcaldwell@pennsburysd.org
Catherine Callahan Social Studies
Link ccallahan@pennsburysd.org
Terri Calpino
Family & Consumer Science

Link tcalpino@pennsburysd.org
Cindy Campbell Attendance Secretary-West

ccampbell@pennsburysd.org
Doug Campbell World Language

dcampbell2@pennsburysd.org
Meaghan Cappelloni Mathematics
Link mcappelloni@pennsburysd.org
Mark Capriotti
Music
80082
Link mcapriotti@pennsburysd.org
Meridith Carroll
World Language


mcarroll@pennsburysd.org
Tim Cass Physical Education

tcass@pennsburysd.org
Joyce Cesari Guidance-East
Link jcesari@pennsburysd.org
Mark Cherepko
Social Studies

Link mcherepko@pennsburysd.org
Mary Cherepko
Social Studies

Link mbcherepko@pennsburysd.org
Roberta Cherill
Graduation Project Coord.


rcherill@pennsburysd.org
Lindsay Chong
Art


lchong@pennsburysd.org
Kenneth Cislak Mathematics
Link kcislak@pennsburysd.org
Ann Cochran Guidance Secretary-East

acochran@pennsburysd.org
Robert Cooper
Science

Link rcooper@pennsburysd.org
Joey Courtwright BCIU

jcourtwright@bucksiu.org
Abigail Cramer
Art

Link acramer@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

D
Department
Extension
Website Email
Mary Ann Daley
English

Link mdaley@pennsburysd.org
Joanne Davis Special Education

jdavis@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Davis
Mathematics

Link pdavis@pennsburysd.org
Allison DeKorte World Language

adekorte@pennsburysd.org
Bernadette DeBias Twilight/English

bdebias@pennsburysd.org
Paul Devlin
World Language
80097
Link pdevlin@pennsburysd.org
Jaclyn Dietsch
Science
80216

jdietsch@pennsburysd.org
Amy DiFazio World Language 80098
Link adifazio@pennsburysd.org
Michael Diglia Special Education 80099

mdiglia@pennsburysd.org
Mary Beth Dillione Special Education/English 80100

mdillione@pennsburysd.org
Robert Distel
English
80101
Link rdistel@pennsburysd.org
Lori Doll Guidance Secretary-East

ldoll@pennsburysd.org
Nate Drenner English 80103
Link ndrenner@pennsburysd.org
Aaron Dringus
World Language
80104
Link adringus@pennsburysd.org
Amanda Durham
English
80107
Link adurham@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

E
Department
Extension
Website Email
Michael Elko
Mathematics
80109
Link melko@pennsburysd.org
Laura Evans
English
80110

levans@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

F
Department
Extension
Website Email
Tara Fahey
Family & Consumer Science
80112

tfahey@pennsburysd.org
Charles Falco
Mathematics
80113
Link cfalco@pennsburysd.org
Damari Fallacaro Athletic Office Secretary

dfallacaro@pennsburysd.org
Justin Fee Physical Education 80114

jfee@pennsburysd.org
Anne Ferguson Special Education/Science 80115
Link aferguson2@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Ferraro Transition Office

pferraro@pennsburysd.org
Natalie Fox Science/Special Education
Link nfox@pennsburysd.org
Holly Francis Science 80118
Link hfrancis@pennsburysd.org
Richard Fry Administration-West

rfry@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

G
Department
Extension
Website Email
Keith Gabor
Physical Education
80121
Link kgabor@pennsburysd.org
Andrea Garberina
World Language
80122
Link agarberina@pennsburysd.org
Jenna Garcia
World Language
80123

jgarcia@pennsburysd.org
Stacy Garretson
Mathematics
80125
Link sgarretson@pennsburysd.org
Robinson Gautier
Twilight


rgautier@pennsburysd.org
Lindsay Gebeau Physical Education 80126

lgebeau@pennsburysd.org
Cherissa Gibson
Administration-East


cgibson@pennsburysd.org
Glenn Goldsborough
Science
80130
Link ggoldsborough@pennsburysd.org
Gayle Gould
Family & Consumer Science
80131
Link ggould@pennsburysd.org
Maureen Gradel
Staff Development
80132
Link mgradel@pennsburysd.org
John Greiner
Social Studies
80133

jgreiner@pennsburysd.org
Matthew Groden
Mathematics
80135
Link mgroden@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

H
Department
Extension
Website Email
Connie Haber Main Office Secretary-East

chaber@pennsburysd.org
James Hanahan
Special Education/English
80136

jhanahan@pennsburysd.org
Michele Hanna English 80137
Link mhanna@pennsburysd.org
Katherine Hasyn
Mathematics/Learning Support
80139

khasyn@pennsburysd.org
Joscelyne Hauser
BCIT
80140

jhauser@pennsburysd.org
Mark Hauser
Social Studies 80141
Link mhauser@pennsburysd.org
Robert Hawk
Mathematics
80142

rhawk@pennsburysd.org
Chevon Helms Science 80143
Link chelms@pennsburysd.org
Trcey Hemmerle Science 80144

themmerle@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Henderson
Social Studies
80145
Link lahenderson@pennsburysd.org
Michael Hermann
Science
80146
Link mhermann@pennsburysd.org
Rachael Hidalgo Special Education/English 80147

rhidalgo@pennsburysd.org
Molly Hufnagel
Mathematics


mhufnagel@pennsburysd.org
James Humbert
Technology Education
80150
Link jhumbert@pennsburysd.org
Michelle Hynoski
Health
80152
Link mhynoski@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

J
Department
Extension
Website Email
Amanda Jablonski Science 80152

ajablonski@pennsburysd.org
Becky Jacobs
BCIU


bjacobs@bucksiu.org

[Top]

K
Department
Extension
Website Email
Nancy Kazanjian Nurse

nkazanjian@pennsburysd.org
Phillip Kealy Physical Education 80156

pkealy@pennsburysd.org
Jessica Kelch
Learning Support


jkelch@pennsburysd.org
Lauren Kerr English 80157
Link lkerr@pennsburysd.org
Nicole Killeen
BCIT


nkilleen@pennsburysd.org
Bradley Klotz
Special Education/Math
80158

bklotz@pennsburysd.org
Kimberly Kotter
Social Studies
80159

kkotter@pennsburysd.org
Kimberly Krajci
Guidance-East

Link kkrajci@pennsburysd.org
Brian Krajcik Music/Choral 80160

bkrajcik@pennsburysd.org
Jean Krotz Attendance Secretary-West

jkrotz@pennsburysd.org
Anita Kulan
English
80263

akulan@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

L
Department
Extension
Website Email
Danyelle Lala
Art
80161

dlala@pennsburysd.org
Kelly Lamendola
English/Learning Support
80162

klamendola@pennsburysd.org
Susan Lawrence
Mathematics
80163
Link slawrence@pennsburysd.org
Laura Letukas
Mathematics
80164
Link lletukas@pennsburysd.org
Hope Levinson
English
80165
Link hlevinson@pennsburysd.org
Michael Lindemann
Science
80166
Link mlindemann@pennsburysd.org
Donald Little
Social Studies
80168
Link dlittle@pennsburysd.org
Christina Logan
Physical Education
80169
Link cmlogan@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Luberto Transition Office

pluberto@pennsburysd.org
Natalie Lyons
Reading Specialist
80170
Link nlyons@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

M
Department
Extension
Website Email
Jason MacAdams
Special Education/Soc. Stud.
80171
Link jmcadams@pennsburysd.org
Scott MacAinsh
Science
80172
Link smacainsh@pennsburysd.org
Douglas Macauley
Science
80173
Link dmacauley@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Macdonald Main Office Secretary-West

lmacdonald@pennsburysd.org
Deborah Macchia
English/Library Coordinator


dmacchia@pennsburysd.org
Daniel Mahoney
English/Media
80175
Link dmahoney@pennsburysd.org
Miguel Maldonado
World Language


mmaldonado@pennsburysd.org
Judith Marini
Special Education/DWLS
80176

jmarini@pennsburysd.org
Thomas Markey
Social Studies
80177
Link tmarkey@pennsburysd.org
Jeanie Markley Main Office Secretary-East

jmarkley@pennsburysd.org
Lynette Marshall
Mathematics
80178
Link lmarshall@pennsburysd.org
Daryl Martens Mathematics 80180

dmartens@pennsburysd.org
Randa Martenis
Family & Consumer Science
80179

rmartenis@pennsburysd.org
Dianna Maurer Speech & Language Pathologist

dhorn@bucksiu.org
Curtis May
Art
80181
Link cmay@pennsburysd.org
Frank Mayo
BCIT
80182

fmayo@pennsburysd.org
Frank Mazzeo
Music
80183

fmazzeo@pennsburysd.org
Alison McBryar Special Education/Social Studies
80184

amcbryar@pennsburysd.org
Christopher McCormick
Physical Education
80185

cmccormick@pennsburysd.org
Joy McCuen
Twilight 80186

jmccuen@pennsburysd.org
Kathleen McGinnis Nurse

kmcginnis@pennsburysd.org
Kim McLane
English
80187

kmclane@pennsburysd.org
Reginald Meadows
Administration


rmeadows@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Merrick
Physical Education
80188
Link pmerrick@pennsburysd.org
Kevin Metzger Mathematics

kmetzger@pennsburysd.org
Tracy Michael Guidance-West

tmichael@pennsburysd.org
George Miller
Mathematics
80189

gmiller@pennsburysd.org
Angela Minor
Social Studies
80190
Link aminor@pennsburysd.org
Judith Minor
Science
80191
Link jminor@pennsburysd.org
James Minton
Art
80192
Link jminton@pennsburysd.org
Peg Mitchell
Mathematic/Computer Science
80193
Link pmitchell@pennsburysd.org
Tracey Mountford
Guidance-West

Link tmountford@pennsburysd.org
James Moyer
Music
80194

jmoyer@pennsburysd.org
Keith Myers
Social Studies
80196

kmyers@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

N
Department
Extension
Website Email
Anthony Napoli
Art
80197
Link anapoli@pennsburysd.org
Judy Neeld
Management Asst.-East


jneeld@pennsburysd.org
Shawn Neely
Administration


sneely@pennsburysd.org
Frank Nemeth
Physical Education-East
80198

fnemeth@pennsburysd.org
Donna Nicholson
Physical Education-East
80199
Link dnicholson@pennsburysd.org
Stephen Nielsen
Physical Education-East
80200

snielsen@pennsburysd.org
Lynda Norman Management Assistant

lnorman@pennsburysd.org
Margaret Nuskey
Health Suite-East


mnuskey@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

O
Department
Extension
Website Email
Kevin O'Meara
Science
80201

komeara@pennsburysd.org
Tim Ortman
Social Studies
80202

tortman@pennsburysd.org
Matthew Ott
BCIT
80203
Link mott@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Overholt Transition Office

loverholt@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

P
Department
Extension
Website Email
Harry Padilla
World Language
80204
Link hpadilla@pennsburysd.org
Mary Margaret Pannick
Assessment


mpannick@pennsburysd.org
Jamie Parell
Physical Education
80205

jparell@pennsburysd.org
Christa Paul Science 80206

cpaul@pennsburysd.org
Timothy Paulson
Science
80207
Link tpaulson@pennsburysd.org
Erik Pedersen
Physical Education
80208

epedersen@pennsburysd.org
Matt Peitzman Technology Education 80209
Link mpeitzman@pennsburysd.org
Jessica Perfetto
Technology Education
80210

jperfetto@pennsburysd.org
Joseph Pesci
Special Education/ES
80211
Link jpesci@pennsburysd.org
Tammy Pesci Social Studies 80212

tpesci@pennsburysd.org
Thomas Pettit Physical Education 80213

tpettit@pennsburysd.org
Stephanie Phillips
Social Studies
80214
Link sphillips@pennsburysd.org
Jennifer Poll
Social Studies
80217

jpoll@pennsburysd.org
Denise Polster Nurse

dpolster@pennsburysd.org
Mindy Procz
Physical Education
80219

mprocz@pennsburysd.org
Tenaz Purdy
BCIT
80220
Link tpurdy@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Q
Department
Extension
Website Email
Anna Marie Quici
Principal's Office Secretary-West


aquici@pennsburysd.org
Nancy Quigley
Family & Consumer Science
80221
Link nquigley@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

R
Department
Extension
Website Email
Kristen Realdine Science 80222
Link krealdine@pennsburysd.org
Bonnie Redding Mathematics 80223
Link bredding@pennsburysd.org
Felicia Reilly Music 80224

freilly@pennsburysd.org
David Reimschussal
Choral Music
80225

dreimschussal@pennsburysd.org
Alice Remmey
Transition
80226

aremmey@pennsburysd.org
Rae Ann Resta Special Education 80227

rresta@pennsburysd.org
Mary Ellen Rickerl Principal's Office Secretary-East

mrickerl@pennsburysd.org
Bryan Rittler
Physical Education
80228
Link brittler@pennsburysd.org
Jamie Rivera
Emotional Support
80229

jrivera@pennsburysd.org
Robert Roach
Science
80230
Link rroach@pennsburysd.org
Michael Roberts
Science
80231
Link mroberts@pennsburysd.org
Nicole Roberts
Family & Consumer Science
80232
Link nroberts@pennsburysd.org
Laura Rockwell English 80233
Link lrockwell@pennsburysd.org
Alyssa Romero
English
80234

aromero2@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Rugarber
Guidance-East

Link lrugarber@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

S
Department
Extension
Website Email
Maureen Sacco Twilight
Link msacco@pennsburysd.org
Amanda Saddler
World Language
80236

asaddler@pennsburysd.org

Erin Salmon

Guidance-West

Link esalmon@pennsburysd.org
Johnathan Sanders
Technology Education
80238
Link jsanders@pennsburysd.org
Amanda Sciolla
Family & Consumer Science
80240

asciolla@pennsburysd.org
Frank Sciolla
English
80241
Link fsciolla@pennsburysd.org
Cathy Seidner Swimming Complex
215.949.6762

cseidner@pennsburysd.org
Timothy Selgas
Twilight


tselgas@pennsburysd.org
John Seyferhelt
Twilight

Link jseyerfelt@pennsburysd.org
Joseph Sheenan
Science
80243
Link jsheenan@pennsburysd.org
Marie Sheenan
Physical Education


msheenan@pennsburysd.org
Gabrielle Shimp
Science
80244
Link gshimp@pennsburysd.org
Raymond Short
Social Studies
80245
Link rshort@pennsburysd.org
Ken Simon
Social Studies
80246

ksimon@pennsburysd.org
Robin Skogen Twilight
Link rskogen@pennsburysd.org
Casey Smith
Reading Specialist
80249

csmith@pennsburysd.org
Linda Smith World Language 80251
Link lsmith@pennsburysd.org
Galen Snyder
Social Studies
80252

gsnyder@pennsburysd.org
Matthew Snyder
World Language
80253

msnyder@pennsburysd.org
Janine Sobotka
Reading/Learning Support
80254

jsobotka@pennsburysd.org
Jennifer Sroba
Mathematics
80255

jsroba@pennsburysd.org
Julie Staniec
BCIT
80256
Link jstaniec@pennsburysd.org
Soula Staparounas
Autistic Support
80257

sstaparounas@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Steckroat
Administration


psteckroat@pennsburysd.org
Donna Steely
Main Office Secretary-West


dsteely@pennsburysd.org
Richard Stellwagen
Technology Education
80258
Link rstellwagen@pennsburysd.org
Aly Stercula
Mathematics
80259

astercula@pennsburysd.org
Tom Stoddart Health/Physical Education

tstoddart@pennsburysd.org
Gregory Stoloski
Social Studies
80260
Link gstoloski@pennsburysd.org
Clifford Stout
English
80261
Link cstout@pennsburysd.org
Scott Stout
Social Studies/Special Education
80262
Link sstout@pennsburysd.org
Laurie Strauss
Special Education/Soc. Stud.
80264
Link lstrauss@pennsburysd.org
Betty Stercula Management Assistant-East

bstercula@pennsburysd.org
Lou Sudholz
Administration/Ath. Director-West


lsudholz@pennsburysd.org
Beth Sullivan
BCIU


bsullivan@bucksiu.org
Natalie Sutcliffe Social Studies 80266
Link nsutcliffe@pennsburysd.org
Jamie Swanson
Science


jswanson@pennsburysd.org
Fran Sweeney
Mathematics
80267
Link fsweeney@pennsburysd.org
Thomas Swiatek
Twilight
80268

tswiatek@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Swider Mathematics 80269
Link lswider@pennsburysd.org
Megan Swope
Social Studies
80270
Link mswope@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

T
Department
Extension
Website Email
Elizabeth Taggart
World Language
80271
Link etaggart@pennsburysd.org
Dina Tanzillo
Special Education

Link dtanzillo@pennsburysd.org
Lauren Tate Special Education/Math 80273
Link ltate@pennsburysd.org
Rita Ann Thompson
Library
80274
Link rthompson@pennsburysd.org
Sarah Timlin World Language 80275

stimlin@pennsburysd.org
Elizabeth Titano
World Language
80276
Link etitano@pennsburysd.org
Beth Torok
Special Education
80277

btorok@pennsburysd.org
Marianne Tramontana Guidance Secretary-West

mtramontana@pennsburysd.org
Lori Trickel Physical Education 80278

ltrickel@pennsburysd.org
Kathleen Turkelson
Special Education/Science
80279

kturkelson@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

V
Department
Extension
Website Email
Jana VanBuskirk Mathematics 80280

jvanbuskirk@pennsburysd.org
Laura Veitz
English
80281
Link lveitz@pennsburysd.org
Gabrielle Vetter
Mathematics/Learning Support


gvetter@pennsburysd.org
Kim Voorhees
Math
80282
Link kvoorhees@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

W
Department
Extension
Website Email
Justine Walter
Guidance-East
80283

jwalter@pennsburysd.org
Lucylle Walter
Special Education/English
80284

lwalter@pennsburysd.org
Lynn Wambach Librarian 80285
Link lwambach@pennsburysd.org
Amy Weber
Physical Education
80286

aweber@pennsburysd.org
Breanne Weeden
English


bweeden@pennsburysd.org
Phillip Wert
World Language
80288

pwert@pennsburysd.org
Karen Wisen
Special Education/Science
80289
Link kwisen@pennsburysd.org
Cecelia Wood
Reading Specialist
80290
Link cwood@pennsburysd.org
Beth Woodring
Special Education/Math
80291
Link bwoodring@pennsburysd.org
Lauren Woodson
Mathematics
80292

lwoodson@pennsburysd.org
Sarah Worthington
Transition Academy


sworthington@pennsburysd.org
Shayna Wright
Mathematics


swright@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Z
Department
Extension
Website Email
Jillian Ziegler
Guidance


jziegler@pennsburysd.org
Michael Zisa
BCIT/Mathematics
80294
Link mzisa@pennsburysd.org
Shawn Zurybida
English
80295
Link szurybida@pennsburysd.org

Pennsbury High School - East Campus
705 Hood Boulevard
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
215.949.6700

Pennsbury High School - West Campus
608 S. Olds Boulevard
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
215.949.6780

Securing the Future Together


Pennsbury School District 2015




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com