Home About Pennsbury Schools School Board Human Resources Calendar Community Food Services
 
Pennsbury High School Home
School Administration
Faculty Directory
Staff Pages - East
Staff Pages - West
Keystone Exams
MOST Program
Transition
Bell Schedule
Student Activities (pdf)
School Counseling
Athletics
Falcon Flyer (pdf)
The Pennsbury Voice (pdf)
Staff Resources
E-Flyers
Student Job Posting Board

PHS Faculty
A Department Extension Website Email
Samantha Abdo Foreign Language 74205 Link sabdo@pennsburysd.org
Courtney Abel
Science
77211
Link
sabel@pennsburysd.org
Laura Albrecht Foreign Language 73116 Link lalbrecht@pennsburysd.org
Christian Anderson
Technology Education
72165 Link canderson@pennsburysd.org
Dana Arbakov Guidance-East 70855 Link darbakov@pennsburysd.org

B
Department
Extension
Website Email
Tanya Bahn Special Education-Social Studies 71733
tbahn@pennsburysd.org
Patrick Bailey Music 70880
Link pbailey@pennsburysd.org
Alison Baker
ESL/Special Education
71629

abaker@pennsburysd.org
Mary Barnes Special Education-Transition Academy 74207
mbarnes2@pennsburysd.org
Michael Barnes
Technology Education
70112

mbarnes@pennsburysd.org
Shannon Barnum
Guidance-West
70953
Link sbarnum@pennsburysd.org
Shan Barrett Athletic Trainer
70917

sbarrett@pennsburysd.org
Anthony Barth
English
70223
Link abarth@pennsburysd.org
Susan Bastow-Gonzalez Social Worker 70303
sbastow-gonzalez@pennsburysd.org
Kaitlyn Battiste English 70220 Link kbattiste@pennsburysd.org
Ashley Bayer
Mathematics
70108
Link
abayer@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Becker Administration-West 70901
lbecker@pennsburysd.org
William Beier
Family & Consumer Science
71738

wbier@pennsburysd.org
Brooke Bergmann
Guidance-West
70954
Link bbergmann@pennsburysd.org
Kurt Bergmann
Social Studies
72151
Link kbergmann@pennsburysd.org
Natalie Bergmann Science 71102 Link nbergmann@pennsburysd.org
Lynne Blair Administration-East 70803
lblair@pennsburysd.org
Karin Birgel
English
70252
Link kbirgel@pennsburysd.org
Ryan Boylan
Science
77206
Link rboylan@pennsburysd.org
Kelly Brennan Special Education/English 71601
kbrennan@pennsburysd.org
Peter Brescia
Science
77201

pbrescia@pennsburysd.org
Barbara Brunermer
Family & Comsumer Science
70503
Link bbrunermer@pennsburysd.org
Lindsay Bruno
Choral
71603

lbruno@pennsburysd.org
Kate Bulat Mathematics 70201 Link kbulat@pennsburysd.org
Joyce Burger
Guidance-West
70957
Link jburger@pennsburysd.org
Michelle Burchett English
70248
Link mburchett@pennsburysd.org
Thomas Burke
Mathematics
70231
Link tburke@pennsburysd.org
Robert Burns
Special Education
71660

rburns@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

C Department Extension Website Email
Ann Calciano Health Aide 70921
acalciano@pennsburysd.org
Kathy Caldwell Twilight Secretary
71210

kcaldwell@pennsburysd.org
Catherine Callahan Social Studies 72254 Link ccallahan@pennsburysd.org
Terri Calpino
Family & Consumer Science
70501
Link tcalpino@pennsburysd.org
Cindy Campbell Discipline Secretary-West
70914

ccampbell@pennsburysd.org
Doug Campbell Foreign Language 73210

dcampbell2@pennsburysd.org
Meaghan Cappelloni Mathematics 70200 Link mcappelloni@pennsburysd.org
Mark Capriotti
Music
70878
Link mcapriotti@pennsburysd.org
Meridith Carroll
Foreign Language
73213

mcarroll@pennsburysd.org
Tim Cass Physical Education 71736
tcass@pennsburysd.org
Joyce Cesari Guidance-East
70854
Link jcesari@pennsburysd.org
Mark Cherepko
Social Studies
71207
Link mcherepko@pennsburysd.org
Mary Cherepko
Social Studies
72155
Link mbcherepko@pennsburysd.org
Tony Cherill Twilight
71210

tcherill@pennsburysd.org
Roberta Cherill
Graduation Project Coord.
70871

rcherill@pennsburysd.org
Kenneth Cislak Mathematics 70240 Link kcislak@pennsburysd.org
Ann Cochran Guidance Secretary-East
70856

acochran@pennsburysd.org
Breanne Cook English 70216 Link bcook@pennsburysd.org
Robert Cooper
Science
77110
Link rcooper@pennsburysd.org
Joey Courtwright BCIU 70121
jcourtwright@bucksiu.org
Abigail Cramer
Art
70111
Link acramer@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

D
Department
Extension
Website Email
Mary Ann Daley
English
70244
Link mdaley@pennsburysd.org
Kayla Danay English 70211
kdanay@pennsburysd.org
Joanne Davis Special Education
75009

jdavis@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Davis
Mathematics
70115
Link pdavis@pennsburysd.org
Allison DeKorte Foreign Language 73214

adekorte@pennsburysd.org
Bernadette DeBias Twilight/English 70959
bdebias@pennsburysd.org
Michelle Delany
English
71601
Link mdelany@pennsburysd.org
Paul Devlin
Foreign Language
73209
Link pdevlin@pennsburysd.org
Amy DiFazio Foreign Language 73115 Link adifazio@pennsburysd.org
Michael Diglia Special Education 74202
mdiglia@pennsburysd.org
Mary Beth Dillione Special Education/English

mdillione@pennsburysd.org
Robert Distel
English
71608
Link rdistel@pennsburysd.org
Lori Doll Guidance Secretary-East 70858
ldoll@pennsburysd.org
Sue Downing
Reading
70263
Link sdowning@pennsburysd.org
Nate Drenner English
70217
Link ndrenner@pennsburysd.org
Aaron Dringus
Foreign Language
73211
Link adringus@pennsburysd.org
John Dugan
Science
71103
Link ndugan@pennsburysd.org
Amanda Durham
English
70215
Link adurham@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

E
Department
Extension
Website Email
Michael Elko
Mathematics
70236
Link melko@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

F
Department
Extension
Website Email
Kelsey Faehner
Pamily & Consumer Science
70503

kfaehner@pennsburysd.org
Tara Fahey
Family & Consumer Science
71638

tfahey@pennsburysd.org
Charles Falco
Mathematics
70120
Link cfalco@pennsburysd.org
Damari Fallacaro Athletic Office Secretary 215.949.6863
dfallacaro@pennsburysd.org
Justin Fee Physical Education 70987

jfee@pennsburysd.org
Anne Ferguson Special Education/Science 71727
Link aferguson2@pennsburysd.org
Kristine Fernandez Special Education/English 70205
kfernandez@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Ferraro Transition Office 71220
pferraro@pennsburysd.org
Barbara Fikaris
Mathematics/Special Ed
71632
Link bfikaris@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Follman Asst Principal/Guidance Supervisor 70808 Link lfollman@pennsburysd.org
Natalie Fox Science/Special Education 71108 Link nfox@pennsburysd.org
Holly Francis Science 71104 Link hfrancis@pennsburysd.org
Richard Fry Administration-West
70903

rfry@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

G
Department
Extension
Website Email
Keith Gabor
Physical Education
71732
Link kgabor@pennsburysd.org
Lori Gabriele Guidance-East 70851
lgabriele@pennsburysd.org
Andrea Garberina
Foreign Language
71203
Link agarberina@pennsburysd.org
Jenna Garcia
Foreign Language
93212

jgarcia@pennsburysd.org
Debra Garonski
Mathematics Coordinator
70882
Link dgaronski@pennsburysd.org
Stacy Garretson
Mathematics
70114
Link sgarretson@pennsburysd.org
Lindsay Gebeau Physical Education 70510

lgebeau@pennsburysd.org
Cherissa Gibson
Administration
70902

cgibson@pennsburysd.org
Nicole Gill Special Education/Mathematics 71688
ngill@pennsburysd.org
Lindsey Goldman English
70209
Link lgoldman@pennsburysd.org
Glenn Goldsborough
Science
77108
Link ggoldsborough@pennsburysd.org
Gayle Gould
Family & Consumer Science
76100
Link ggould@pennsburysd.org
Maureen Gradel
Staff Development
70981
Link mgradel@pennsburysd.org
John Greiner
Social Studies
76208

jgreiner@pennsburysd.org
Celeste Grimes
Special Education/Soc. Stud.
73221

cgrimes@pennsburysd.org
Matthew Groden
Mathematics
70202
Link mgroden@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

H
Department
Extension
Website Email
Connie Haber Main Office Secretary-East 70812
chaber@pennsburysd.org
James Hanahan
Special Education/English
70234

jhanahan@pennsburysd.org
Michele Hanna English 70226 Link mhanna@pennsburysd.org
William Harrison Physical Education 70987

wharrison@pennsburysd.org
Mark Hauser
Social Studies
71744
Link mhauser@pennsburysd.org
Robert Hawk
Mathematics
70134

rhawk@pennsburysd.org
Chevon Helms Science 71106 Link chelms@pennsburysd.org
Trcey Hemmerle Science 77105
themmerle@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Henderson
Social Studies
76204
Link lahenderson@pennsburysd.org
Michael Hermann
Science
77204
Link mhermann@pennsburysd.org
Rachael Hidalgo Special Education/English 71651
rhidalgo@pennsburysd.org
Susan Holcombe
English
70242
Link sholcombe@pennsburysd.org
James Humbert
Technology Education
75010
Link jhumbert@pennsburysd.org
Michelle Hynoski
Health
76106
Link mhynoski@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

J
Department
Extension
Website Email
Amanda Jablonski Science 71102
ajablonski@pennsburysd.org
Joscelyne Jones
BCIT
71202
Link jjones4@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

K
Department
Extension
Website Email
Nancy Kazanjian Nurse 70920 or 215.949.6792
nkazanjian@pennsburysd.org
Robin Karp
English
71628
Link rkarp@pennsburysd.org
Phillip Kealy Physical Education
70987

pkealy@pennsburysd.org
Lauren Kerr English 70211 Link lkerr@pennsburysd.org
Alice Kirby
Mathematics
70118
Link akirby@pennsburysd.org
Bradley Klotz
Special Education/Math
70265

bklotz@pennsburysd.org
Kimberly Krajci
Guidance-East
70852
Link kkrajci@pennsburysd.org
Brian Krajcik Music/Choral 70989
bkrajcik@pennsburysd.org
Jean Krotz Attendance Secretary-West
70813

jkrotz@pennsburysd.org
Kimberly Kotter
Social Studies
72223
Link kkotter@pennsburysd.org
Gary Kutzmeda
Physical Education
71647

gkutzmeda@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

L
Department
Extension
Website Email
Danyelle Lala
Art
70130

dlala@pennsburysd.org
Susan Lawrence
Mathematics
70132
Link slawrence@pennsburysd.org
Alyssa Lefkowitz English 70218
alefkowitz@pennsburysd.org
Laura Letukas
Mathematics
70113
Link lletukas@pennsburysd.org
Hope Levinson
English
70229
Link hlevinson@pennsburysd.org
Michael Lindemann
Science
77106
Link mlindemann@pennsburysd.org
Michael Lippincott
Mathematics
70115
Link mlippincott@pennsburysd.orgs
Donald Little
Social Studies
72252
Link dlittle@pennsburysd.org
Christina Logan
Physical Education
71619
Link cmlogan@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Luberto Transition Office
71205

pluberto@pennsburysd.org
Catherine Lynch
Mathematics
70136
Link clynch@pennsburysd.org
Natalie Lyons
Reading Specialist
71734
Link nlyons@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

M
Department
Extension
Website Email
Jason MacAdams
Special Education/Soc. Stud.
76105
Link jmcadams@pennsburysd.org
Scott MacAinsh
Science
77202
Link smacainsh@pennsburysd.org
Douglas Macauley
Science
77104
Link dmacauley@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Macdonald Main Office Secretary-West
70910

lmacdonald@pennsburysd.org
Deborah Macchia
English/Library Coordinator
70214

dmacchia@pennsburysd.org
Daniel Mahoney
English/Media
70804
Link dmahoney@pennsburysd.org
Judith Marini
Special Education/DWLS
74207

jmarini@pennsburysd.org
Thomas Markey
Social Studies
72152
Link tmarkey@pennsburysd.org
Jeanie Markley Main Office Secretary-East
70810

jmarkley@pennsburysd.org
Lynette Marshall
Mathematics
70235
Link lmarshall@pennsburysd.org
Daryl Martens Mathematics 71669
dmartens@pennsburysd.org
Randa Martenis
Family & Consumer Science
72159

rmartenis@pennsburysd.org
Dianna Maurer Speech & Language Pathologist 71216
dhorn@bucksiu.org
Curtis May
Art
70122
Link cmay@pennsburysd.org
Frank Mayo
BCIT
74210

fmayo@pennsburysd.org
Frank Mazzeo
Music
70874

fmazzeo@pennsburysd.org
Alison McBryar Special Education 71107

amcbryar@pennsburysd.org
Mary McCaffrey
Physical Education
70510
Link mmccaffrey@pennsburysd.org
Ashley McCaw Mathematics 70108
amccaw@pennsburysd.org
Christopher McCormick
Physical Education
70985

cmccormick@pennsburysd.org
Joy McCuen
Mathematics
71650

jmccuen@pennsburysd.org
Kathleen McGinnis Nurse 70820
kmcginnis@pennsburysd.org
Kaitlyn McGinniss
English
70220

kmcginniss@pennsburysd.org
Reginald Meadows
Administration
70803

rmeadows@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Merrick
Physical Education
71648
Link pmerrick@pennsburysd.org
Kevin Metzger Mathematics 71632
kmetzger@pennsburysd.org
Tracy Michael Guidance-West 70950
tmichael@pennsburysd.org
George Miller
Mathematics
71641

gmiller@pennsburysd.org
Angela Minor
Social Studies
72122
Link aminor@pennsburysd.org
Judith Minor
Science
77209
Link jminor@pennsburysd.org
James Minton
Art
70124
Link jminton@pennsburysd.org
Peg Mitchell
Mathematic/Computer Science
71607
Link pmitchell@pennsburysd.org
Kelli Morrow Art 70128
kmorrow@pennsburysd.org
Tracey Mountford
Guidance-West
70956
Link tmountford@pennsburysd.org
James Moyer
Music
70975

jmoyer@pennsburysd.org
Keith Myers
Social Studies
72253

kmyers@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

N
Department
Extension
Website Email
Anthony Napoli
Art
70504
Link anapoli@pennsburysd.org
Judy Neeld
Management Asst.-East
70805

jneeld@pennsburysd.org
Shawn Neely
Administration
70801

sneely@pennsburysd.org
Frank Nemeth
Physical Education-East
71643

fnemeth@pennsburysd.org
Donna Nicholson
Physical Education-East
70510
Link dnicholson@pennsburysd.org
Stephen Nielsen
Physical Education-East
71673

snielsen@pennsburysd.org
Melanie Nitkiewicz Foreign Language
Link mnitkiewicz@pennsburysd.org
Lynda Norman Management Assistant 70905
lnorman@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

O
Department
Extension
Website Email
Kevin O'Meara
Science
72154

komeara@pennsburysd.org
Jennifer Opoku School Psychologist 70992
jopoku@pennsburysd.org
Tim Ortman
Social Studies
76202

tortman@pennsburysd.org
Matthew Ott
BCIT
71697
Link mott@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Overholt Transition Office 71220
loverholt@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

P
Department
Extension
Website Email
Harry Padilla
Foreign Language
73120
Link hpadilla@pennsburysd.org
Mary Margaret Pannick
Assessment
70970

mpannick@pennsburysd.org
Christa Paul Science 77103
cpaul@pennsburysd.org
Timothy Paulson
Science
77102
Link tpaulson@pennsburysd.org
Matt Peitzman Technology Education
71638
Link mpeitzman@pennsburysd.org
Jessica Perfetto
Technology Education
72163

jperfetto@pennsburysd.org
Joseph Pesci
Special Education/ES
70264
Link jpesci@pennsburysd.org
Tammy Pesci Social Studies 76203
tpesci@pennsburysd.org
Thomas Pettit Physical Education 70987

tpettit@pennsburysd.org
Stephanie Phillips
Social Studies
72224
Link sphillips@pennsburysd.org
Jaclyn Pitt Science 71623 Link jpitt@pennsburysd.org
Jennifer Poll
Social Studies
76207

jpoll@pennsburysd.org
Denise Polster Nurse 70920
dpolster@pennsburysd.org
Mindy Procz
Physical Education
70986

mprocz@pennsburysd.org
Tenaz Purdy
BCIT
74206
Link tpurdy@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Q
Department
Extension
Website Email
Anna Marie Quici
Principal's Office Secretary-West
70912

aquici@pennsburysd.org
Nancy Quigley
Family & Consumer Science
70973
Link nquigley@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

R
Department
Extension
Website Email
Kristen Realdine Science 77205 Link krealdine@pennsburysd.org
Bonnie Redding Mathematics 71634 Link bredding@pennsburysd.org
Felicia Reilly Music 70877
freilly@pennsburysd.org
David Reimschussal
Choral Music
76110

dreimschussal@pennsburysd.org
Alice Remmey
Transition
70988

aremmey@pennsburysd.org
Rae Ann Resta Special Education 76104
rresta@pennsburysd.org
Mary Ellen Rickerl Principal's Office Secretary-East
70811

mrickerl@pennsburysd.org
Bryan Rittler
Special Education
70107
Link brittler@pennsburysd.org
Robert Roach
Science
71105
Link rroach@pennsburysd.org
Michael Roberts
Science
77203
Link mroberts@pennsburysd.org
Nicole Roberts
Family & Consumer Science
71626
Link nroberts@pennsburysd.org
Laura Rockwell English
70210
Link lrockwell@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Rugarber
Guidance-East
70853
Link lrugarber@pennsburysd.org
Nathaniel Ryan
Special Education
71635
Link nryan@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

S
Department
Extension
Website Email
Maureen Sacco Twilight
71650
Link msacco@pennsburysd.org
Amanda Saddler
Foreign Language
71626

asaddler@pennsburysd.org

Erin Salmon

Guidance-West
70955
Link esalmon@pennsburysd.org
Johnathan Sanders
Technology Education
74200
Link jsanders@pennsburysd.org
David Schwind Twilight 71212
dschwind@pennsburysd.org
Amanda Sciolla Family & Consumer Science 72161 Link asciolla@pennsburysd.org
Frank Sciolla
English
70246
Link fsciolla@pennsburysd.org
Cathy Seidner Swimming Complex
215.949.6762

cseidner@pennsburysd.org
John Seyferhelt
Twilight
71208
Link jseyerfelt@pennsburysd.org
Joseph Sheenan
Science
77208
Link jsheenan@pennsburysd.org
Marie Sheenan
Physical Education
70940

msheenan@pennsburysd.org
Gabrielle Shimp
Science
77101
Link gshimp@pennsburysd.org
Raymond Short
Social Studies
72257
Link rshort@pennsburysd.org
Ken Simon
Social Studies
76206

ksimon@pennsburysd.org
Robin Skogen Twilight 71218 Link rskogen@pennsburysd.org
Casey Smith
Reading Specialist
70222

csmith@pennsburysd.org
Linda Smith Foreign Language 73119 Link lsmith@pennsburysd.org
Galen Snyder
Social Studies
72222

gsnyder@pennsburysd.org
Matthew Snyder
Foreign Language
73219

msnyder@pennsburysd.org
Julie Staniec
BCIT
74208
Link jstaniec@pennsburysd.org
Richard Stellwagen
Technology Education
75014
Link rstellwagen@pennsburysd.org
Tom Stoddart Health/Physical Education 70985
tstoddart@pennsburysd.org
Gregory Stoloski
Social Studies
72255
Link gstoloski@pennsburysd.org
Clifford Stout
English
70250
Link cstout@pennsburysd.org
Scott Stout
Social Studies/Special Education
71754
Link sstout@pennsburysd.org
Anita Strauss Special Education/Reading 73222 Link astrauss@pennsburysd.org
Laurie Strauss
Special Education/Soc. Stud.
74201
Link lstrauss@pennsburysd.org
Betty Stercula Management Assistant-East
70806

bstercula@pennsburysd.org
Lou Sudholz
Administration/Ath. Director-West
70915

lsudholz@pennsburysd.org
Natalie Sutcliffe Social Studies 72251 Link nsutcliffe@pennsburysd.org
Patty Sutherland
Mathematics
70235

psutherland@pennsburysd.org
Fran Sweeney
Mathematics
71609
Link fsweeney@pennsburysd.org
Thomas Swiatek
Twilight
71206

tswiatek@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Swider Mathematics
70136
Link lswider@pennsburysd.org
Megan Swope
Social Studies
72124
Link mswope@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

T
Department
Extension
Website Email
Elizabeth Taggart
Foreign Language
73216
Link etaggart@pennsburysd.org
Dina Tanzillo
Special Education
74207
Link dtanzillo@pennsburysd.org
Dana Tapera Mathematics 70203 Link dtapera@pennsburysd.org
Lauren Tate Special Education/Math 70213 Link ltate@pennsburysd.org
Rita Ann Thompson
Library
70980
Link rthompson@pennsburysd.org
Sarah Timlin Foreign Language 72117

stimlin@pennsburysd.org
Elizabeth Titano
Foreign Language
73219
Link etitano@pennsburysd.org
Beth Torok
Special Education
75011

btorok@pennsburysd.org
Marianne Tramontana Guidance Secretary-West
70951

mtramontana@pennsburysd.org
Tracy Trexler Special Education/Math 71633 Link ttrexler@pennsburysd.org
Lori Trickel Physical Education 71700
ltrickel@pennsburysd.org
Kathleen Turkelson
Special Education/Science
71749

kturkelson@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

V
Department
Extension
Website Email
Idalia Valentin Writing Center-East 70222
ivalentin@pennsburysd.org
Jana VanBuskirk Mathematics 70120
jvanbuskirk@pennsburysd.org
Laura Veitz
English
70224
Link lveitz@pennsburysd.org
Kim Voorhees
Math
71674
Link kvoorhees@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

W
Department
Extension
Website Email
Lucylle Walter
Special Education/English
70237

lwalter@pennsburysd.org
Kelly Washington Art
70128
Link kwashington@pennsburysd.org
Lynn Wambach Librarian 70870 Link lwambach@pennsburysd.org
Phillip Wert
Foreign Language
73214

pwert@pennsburysd.org
Deborah Weston
Foreign Language
73210
Link dweston@pennsburysd.org
Kelly White Special Education 71216
kwhite@pennsburysd.org
Karen Wisen
Special Education/Science
77213
Link kwisen@pennsburysd.org
Micah Wright Guidance-West 70984 Link mwright@pennsburysd.org
Cecelia Wood
Reading Specialist
72143
Link cwood@pennsburysd.org
Beth Woodring
Special Education/Math
71672
Link bwoodring@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Z
Department
Extension
Website Email
Greg Zambrycki English/Twilight 71210
Link gzambrycki@pennsburysd.org
Michael Zisa
BCIT/Mathematics
71640
Link mzisa@pennsburysd.org
Shawn Zurybida
English
70219
Link szurybida@pennsburysd.org

Pennsbury High School - East Campus
705 Hood Boulevard
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
215.949.6700

Pennsbury High School - West Campus
608 S. Olds Boulevard
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
215.949.6780

Securing the Future Together


Pennsbury School District 2015




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com