Home About Pennsbury Schools School Board Human Resources Calendar Community Food Services
 
Pennsbury High School Home
School Administration
Faculty Directory
Staff Pages - East
Staff Pages - West
Keystone Exams
Graduation Information
MOST Program
Transition
Bell Schedule
School Counseling
Activities and Clubs (pdf)
Athletics
The Pennsbury Voice (pdf)
Falcon Flyer (pdf)
Staff Resources
E-Flyers
Student Job Posting Board

website faculty directory

PHS Faculty
 
Samantha Abdo WorldLanguage 80055   sabdo@pennsburysd.org
Courtney Abel Science 80056   cabel@pennsburysd.org
Laura Albrecht World Language 80057   lalbrecht@pennsburysd.org
Christian Anderson
Technology Education
80059   canderson@pennsburysd.org
Dana Arbakov Guidance-East 70855   darbakov@pennsburysd.org

 

Tanya Bahn Special Education-TransitionAcademy 80061   tbahn@pennsburysd.org
Patrick Bailey Music 70878 Link pbailey@pennsburysd.org
Alison Baker
ESL/Special Education
80008   abaker@pennsburysd.org
Mary Barnes Special Education-TransitionAcademy     mbarnes2@pennsburysd.org
Michael Barnes
Technology Education
    mbarnes@pennsburysd.org
Shannon Barnum
Guidance-West
70953   sbarnum@pennsburysd.org
Shan Barrett Athletic Trainer     sbarrett@pennsburysd.org
Anthony Barth
English
80064   abarth@pennsburysd.org
Susan Bastow-Gonzalez Social Worker 70824   sbastow-gonzalez@pennsburysd.org
Kaitlyn Battiste English 80065   kbattiste@pennsburysd.org
Ashley Bayer Mathematics 80066   abayer@pennsburysd.org
Alison Bechberger School Psychologist-East     abechberger@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Becker Administration-West     lbecker@pennsburysd.org
William Beier Family & ConsumerScience 80009   wbeier@pennsburysd.org
Jason Bentman Science/Learning Support     jbentman@pennsburysd.org
Kurt Bergmann
Social Studies
    kbergmann@pennsburysd.org
Natalie Bergmann Science     nbergmann@pennsburysd.org
Karin Birgel
English
80069   kbirgel@pennsburysd.org
Ryan Boylan
Science
80070   rboylan@pennsburysd.org
Amanda Brown World Language 80236   abrown@pennsburysd.org
Meredith Brown Nurse-East     mbrown@pennsburysd.org
Lindsey Bruno Choral     lbruno@pennsburysd.org
Kate Bulat Mathematics 80073   kbulat@pennsburysd.org
Michelle Burchett English     mburchett@pennsburysd.org
Thomas Burke
Mathematics
    tburke@pennsburysd.org
Robert Burns
Special Education
    rburns@pennsburysd.org
Jackie Butler Physical Education     jbutler@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Ann Calciano Health Aide     acalciano@pennsburysd.org
Kathy Caldwell Twilight Secretary     kcaldwell@pennsburysd.org
Catherine Callahan Social Studies     ccallahan@pennsburysd.org
Terri Calpino
Family & Consumer Science
    tcalpino@pennsburysd.org
Cindy Campbell Discipline Secretary-West     ccampbell@pennsburysd.org
Doug Campbell World Language 80080   dcampbell2@pennsburysd.org
Meaghan Cappelloni Mathematics 80081   mcappelloni@pennsburysd.org
Mark Capriotti
Music
80082   mcapriotti@pennsburysd.org
Meridith Carroll World Language 80083   mcarroll@pennsburysd.org
Tim Cass Physical Education     tcass@pennsburysd.org
Joyce Cesari Guidance-East     jcesari@pennsburysd.org
Mark Cherepko
Social Studies
    mcherepko@pennsburysd.org
Mary Cherepko
Social Studies
    mbcherepko@pennsburysd.org
Roberta Cherill
Graduation Project Coord.
    rcherill@pennsburysd.org
Lindsay Chong Art     lchong@pennsburysd.org
Kenneth Cislak Mathematics 80088   kcislak2@pennsburysd.org
Ann Cochran Guidance Secretary-East 70856   acochran@pennsburysd.org
Breanne Cook English 80089   bcook@pennsburysd.org
Robert Cooper
Science
80090   rcooper@pennsburysd.org
Joey Courtwright BCIU     jcourtwright@bucksiu.org
Abigail Cramer
Art
80091   acramer@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Mary Ann Daley
English
    mdaley@pennsburysd.org
Joanne Davis Special Education 80094   jdavis@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Davis
Mathematics
    pdavis@pennsburysd.org
Nicole DeBlieck SpecialEducation/Mathematics 80304   ndeblieck@pennsburysd.org
Allison DeKorte World Language 80096   adekorte@pennsburysd.org
Bernadette DeBias Twilight/English     bdebias@pennsburysd.org
Paul Devlin
World Language
80097   pdevlin@pennsburysd.org
Amy DiFazio World Language 80098   adifazio@pennsburysd.org
Michael Diglia Special Education 80099   mdiglia@pennsburysd.org
Mary Beth Dillione Special Education/English 80100   mdillione@pennsburysd.org
Eric Dimitri Social Studies     edimitri@pennsburysd.org
Robert Distel
English
80101   rdistel@pennsburysd.org
Lori Doll Guidance Secretary-East 70858   ldoll@pennsburysd.org
Nate Drenner English 80103   ndrenner@pennsburysd.org
Aaron Dringus
World Language
80104   adringus@pennsburysd.org
Amanda Durham
English
80107   adurham@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Michael Elko
Mathematics
80109
  melko@pennsburysd.org
Seth Epstein Mathematics 80300    
Laura Evans English 80110   levans@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Tara Fahey Family & ConsumerScience 80112   tfahey@pennsburysd.org
Charles Falco
Mathematics
80113   cfalco@pennsburysd.org
Damari Fallacaro Athletic Office Secretary     dfallacaro@pennsburysd.org
Justin Fee Physical Education 80114   jfee@pennsburysd.org
Anne Ferguson Special Education/Science 80115   aferguson2@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Ferraro Transition Office     pferraro@pennsburysd.org
Natalie Fox Science/Special Education 80017   nfox@pennsburysd.org
Holly Francis Science 80118   hfrancis@pennsburysd.org
Richard Fry Administration-West     rfry@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

 

[Top]

Connie Haber Main Office Secretary-East 70812   chaber@pennsburysd.org
James Hanahan
Special Education/English
80136   jhanahan@pennsburysd.org
Michele Hanna English 80137   mhanna@pennsburysd.org
Katherine Hasyn Mathematics/LearningSupport 80139   khasyn@pennsburysd.org
Joscelyne Hauser BCIT 80140   jhauser@pennsburysd.org
Mark Hauser
Social Studies 80141   mhauser@pennsburysd.org
Robert Hawk
Mathematics
80142   rhawk@pennsburysd.org
Chevon Helms Science 80143   chelms@pennsburysd.org
Tracey Hemmerle Science 80144   themmerle@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Henderson
Social Studies
80145   lahenderson@pennsburysd.org
Michael Hermann
Science
80146   mhermann@pennsburysd.org
Rachael Hidalgo Special Education/English 80147   rhidalgo@pennsburysd.org
Molly Hufnagel Mathematics 80296   mhufnagel@pennsburysd.org
James Humbert
Technology Education
80150   jhumbert@pennsburysd.org
Michelle Hynoski
Health
80152   mhynoski@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Amanda Jablonski Science 80152   ajablonski@pennsburysd.org
Becky Jacobs BCIU      

[Top]

Nancy Kazanjian Nurse     nkazanjian@pennsburysd.org
Phillip Kealy Physical Education 80156   pkealy@pennsburysd.org
Jessica Kelch Special Education/MOST 80148   jkelch@pennsburysd.org
Lauren Kerr English 80157   lkerr@pennsburysd.org
Nicole Killeen BCIT 80011   nkilleen@pennsburysd.org
Bradley Klotz
Special Education/Math
80158   bklotz@pennsburysd.org
Kimberly Kotter Social Studies 80159   kkotter@pennsburysd.org
Kimberly Krajci
Guidance-East
70852   kkrajci@pennsburysd.org
Brian Krajcik Music/Choral 80160   bkrajcik@pennsburysd.org
Jean Krotz Attendance Secretary-West     jkrotz@pennsburysd.org
Anita Kulan Special Education/English 80263   akulan@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Danyelle Lala
Art
80161   dlala@pennsburysd.org
Kelly Lamendola English/Learning Support 80162   klamendola@pennsburysd.org
Susan Lawrence
Mathematics
80163   slawrence@pennsburysd.org
Laura Letukas
Mathematics
80164   lletukas@pennsburysd.org
Hope Levinson
English
80165   hlevinson@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Liberty Science/Learning Support     lliberty@pennsburysd.org
Michael Lindemann
Science
80166   mlindemann@pennsburysd.org
Donald Little
Social Studies
80168   dlittle@pennsburysd.org
Christina Logan
Physical Education
80169   clogan@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Luberto Transition Office 71205   pluberto@pennsburysd.org
Natalie Lyons
Reading Specialist
80170   nlyons@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Jason MacAdams
Special Education/Soc. Stud.
80171   jmcadams@pennsburysd.org
Scott MacAinsh
Science
80172   smacainsh@pennsburysd.org
Douglas Macauley
Science
80173   dmacauley@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Macdonald Main Office Secretary-West     lmacdonald@pennsburysd.org
Deborah Macchia
English Coordinator
70261   dmacchia@pennsburysd.org
Kelly MacMath English     kmacmath@pennsburysd.org
Daniel Mahoney
English/Media
80175   dmahoney@pennsburysd.org
Miguel Maldonado World Language 80012   mmaldonado@pennsburysd.org
Judith Marini
Special Education/DWLS
80176   jmarini@pennsburysd.org
Thomas Markey
Social Studies
80177   tmarkey@pennsburysd.org
Jeanie Markley Main Office Secretary-East 70810   jmarkley@pennsburysd.org
Lynette Marshall
Mathematics
80178   lmarshall@pennsburysd.org
Daryl Martens Mathematics 80180   dmartens@pennsburysd.org
Randa Martenis
Family & Consumer Science
80179   rmartenis@pennsburysd.org
Dianna Maurer Speech & Language Pathologist     dhorn@bucksiu.org
Curtis May
Art
80181   cmay@pennsburysd.org
Frank Mayo
BCIT
80182   fmayo@pennsburysd.org
Frank Mazzeo
Music
80183   fmazzeo@pennsburysd.org
Alison McBryar Special Education/Social Studies 80184   amcbryar@pennsburysd.org
Christopher McCormick
Physical Education
80185   cmccormick@pennsburysd.org
Joy McCuen Twilight 80186   jmccuen@pennsburysd.org
Kathleen McGinnis Nurse     kmcginnis@pennsburysd.org
Kim McLane English 80187   kmclane@pennsburysd.org
Michele McLean Reading Specialist     mmclean@pennsburysd.org
Reginald Meadows
Administration
    rmeadows@pennsburysd.org
Patricia Merrick
Physical Education
80188   pmerrick@pennsburysd.org
Kevin Metzger Mathematics     kmetzger@pennsburysd.org
Tracy Michael Guidance-West 70950   tmichael@pennsburysd.org
George Miller
Mathematics
80189   gmiller@pennsburysd.org
Angela Minor
Social Studies
80190   aminor@pennsburysd.org
Judith Minor
Science
80191   jminor@pennsburysd.org
James Minton
Art
80192   jminton@pennsburysd.org
Peg Mitchell
Mathematic/Computer Science
80193   pmitchell@pennsburysd.org
Tracey Mountford
Guidance-West
    tmountford@pennsburysd.org
James Moyer
Music
70975   jmoyer@pennsburysd.org
Keith Myers
Social Studies
80196   kmyers@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Anthony Napoli
Art
80197   anapoli@pennsburysd.org
Judy Neeld
Management Asst.-East
70805   jneeld@pennsburysd.org
Shawn Neely
Administration
    sneely@pennsburysd.org
Frank Nemeth
Physical Education-East
80198   fnemeth@pennsburysd.org
Donna Nicholson
Physical Education-East
80199   dnicholson@pennsburysd.org
Stephen Nielsen
Physical Education-East
80200   snielsen@pennsburysd.org
Lynda Norman Management Assistant 70905   lnorman@pennsburysd.org
Margaret Nuskey Health Suite-East     mnuskey@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Kevin O'Meara Science 80201   komeara@pennsburysd.org
Tim Ortman
Social Studies
80202   tortman@pennsburysd.org
Matthew Ott
BCIT
80203   mott@pennsburysd.org
Lisa Overholt Transition Office     loverholt@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Harry Padilla
World Language
80204   hpadilla@pennsburysd.org
Mary Margaret Pannick
Assessment
    mpannick@pennsburysd.org
Jamie Parell Physical Education 80205   jparell@pennsburysd.org
Christa Paul Science 80206   cpaul@pennsburysd.org
Timothy Paulson
Science
80207   tpaulson@pennsburysd.org
Erik Pedersen Physical Education 80208   epedersen@pennsburysd.org
Matt Peitzman Technology Education 80209   mpeitzman@pennsburysd.org
Jessica Perfetto Technology Education 80210   jperfetto@pennsburysd.org
Joseph Pesci
Special Education/ES
80211   jpesci@pennsburysd.org
Tammy Pesci Social Studies 80212   tpesci@pennsburysd.org
Thomas Pettit Physical Education 80213   tpettit@pennsburysd.org
Stephanie Phillips
Social Studies
80214   sphillips@pennsburysd.org
Jaclyn Pitt Science 80216   jpitt@pennsburysd.org
Jennifer Poll
Social Studies
80217   jpoll@pennsburysd.org
Denise Polster Nurse     dpolster@pennsburysd.org
Frank Posner   80010   fposner@pennsurysd.org
Mindy Procz
Physical Education
80219   mprocz@pennsburysd.org
Tenaz Purdy
BCIT
80220   tpurdy@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Anna Marie Quici
Principal's Office Secretary-West
    aquici@pennsburysd.org
Nancy Quigley
Family & Consumer Science
80221   nquigley@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

 

[Top]

 

[Top]

Elizabeth Taggart
World Language
80271   etaggart@pennsburysd.org
Maureen Taggart Speech LanguagePathologist-BCIU 22239   mtaggart@bucksiu.org
Dina Tanzillo
Special Education
    dtanzillo@pennsburysd.org
Lauren Tate Special Education/Math 80273   ltate@pennsburysd.org
Rita Ann Thompson
Library
80274   rthompson@pennsburysd.org
Sarah Timlin World Language 80275   stimlin@pennsburysd.org
Elizabeth Titano
World Language
80276   etitano@pennsburysd.org
Beth Torok
Special Education
80277   btorok@pennsburysd.org
Marianne Tramontana Guidance Secretary-West     mtramontana@pennsburysd.org
Lori Trickel Physical Education 80278   ltrickel@pennsburysd.org
Kathleen Turkelson Special Education/Science 80279   kturkelson@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

Jana VanBuskirk Mathematics 80280   jvanbuskirk@pennsburysd.org
Laura Veitz
English
80281   lveitz@pennsburysd.org
Gabrielle Vetter Mathematics/LearningSupport     gvetter@pennsburysd.org
Kim Voorhees
Math
80282   kvoorhees@pennsburysd.org

[Top]

 

[Top]

 

 
Jillian Ziegler Guidance     jziegler@pennsburysd.org
Michael Zisa
BCIT/Mathematics
80294   mzisa@pennsburysd.org
Shawn Zurybida
English
80295   szurybida@pennsburysd.org

Pennsbury High School - East Campus
705 Hood Boulevard
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
215.949.6700

Pennsbury High School - West Campus
608 S. Olds Boulevard
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030
215.949.6780

Securing the Future Together


Pennsbury School District 2015




Powered by Zumu Software
Do more with your website.
www.zumu.com