Home About Pennsbury Schools School Board Human Resources Calendar Community Food Services
 
Afton Home
School Administration
Staff Pages
School Calendar
PTO
Faculty
Newsletter
E-Flyers
News from the Nest

Quick Links
MAP2014Parent letter (pdf)
2014-15 Staff List (pdf)
Supply letter for Summer Mailing2014 (pdf)
2014-2015 Calendar - Approved 3-13-14 (pdf)
SnowDaysRotation Notice.docx (docx)
Teacher Resources
School Menu
Forms and Documents
Afton History
Parental Resources
Map and Directions
Snow Closing Information (pdf)
Elementary Educational Resources

Halloween Parade at 2pm on Friday October 31st!

Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Oct 23
 Afton Pumpkinfest at Shadybrook.
 Afton University Jump Rope & Sports & Glass Art
Wed Oct 29
 Afton University Lego Robotics & Cooking
Thu Oct 30
 Afton University Jump Rope & Sports & Glass Art
Fri Oct 31
 Halloween Parade at 2pm.
Mon Nov 3
 Grading Day - no school
Tue Nov 4
 Teacher Workshop - no school
Wed Nov 5
 Afton University Lego Robotics & Cooking
Thu Nov 6
 Afton University Jump Rope & Sports & Glass Art
Tue Nov 11
 Veteran's Day, No School
Fri Nov 21
 Parent Teacher Conferences 1/2 day
Mon Nov 24
 Parent Teacher Conferences 1/2 day
Tue Nov 25
 Parent Teacher Conferences 1/2 day
Wed Nov 26
 1/2 day
Thu Nov 27
 Thanksgiving Recess, No school
Fri Nov 28
 Thanksgiving Recess, No school
Thu Dec 4
 Barnes & Noble Night
Mon Dec 8
 Afton Holiday Shop
Tue Dec 9
 Afton Holiday Shop
Wed Dec 10
 Afton Holiday Shop
Thu Dec 11
 Afton Holiday Shop
Fri Dec 12
 Afton Holiday Shop

Securing the Future Together
Afton Elementary School
1673 Quarry Road
Yardley, Pennsylvania 19067
Phone: (215) 321-8540 Fax:(215) 321-3620


Pennsbury School District 2009