Home About Pennsbury Schools School Board Human Resources Calendar Community Food Services
 
Afton Home
School Administration
Staff Pages
School Calendar
PTO
Faculty
Newsletter
E-Flyers
News from the Nest

Quick Links
Character Education
Kindergarten-FirstGradeRegistration2015-16
March 2015 flyer - Pennsbury PAGE (pdf)
Library
Kindergarten Traditions.pptx (pptx)
MAP2014Parent letter (pdf)
2014-15 Staff List (pdf)
2014-2015 Calendar - Approved 3-13-14 (pdf)
SnowDaysRotation Notice.docx (docx)
Teacher Resources
School Menu
Forms and Documents
Afton History
Parental Resources
Map and Directions
Snow Closing Information (pdf)
Elementary Educational Resources
Wonderful Writing by Afton Students

"Congratulations to Afton's Blue Ribbon Reading Olympians: Reading Rainbows, Raging Readers, and Readicorns!!"

Afton Eagle's S.O.A.R.

Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Apr 1
 End of 3rd marking period
Thu Apr 2
 EASTER/PASSOVER/SPRING RECESS,NO SCHOOL
Fri Apr 3
 EASTER/PASSOVER/SPRING RECESS,NO SCHOOL
Mon Apr 6
 TEACHER WORKSHOP, NO SCHOOL
Tue Apr 7
 GRADING DAY, NO SCHOOL
Wed Apr 15
 9:30 PTO Meeting
Fri Apr 17
 Father/Daughter Night
Wed Apr 29
 PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES, DAY
Thu Apr 30
 PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES, DAY
Tue May 19
 Teacher Workshop - No School
Fri May 22
 11:50 Dismissal
Mon May 25
 Memorial Day Holiday
Wed May 27
 DARE graduation

Securing the Future Together
Afton Elementary School
1673 Quarry Road
Yardley, Pennsylvania 19067
Phone: (215) 321-8540 Fax:(215) 321-3620


Pennsbury School District 2009




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com