Home About Pennsbury Schools School Board Human Resources Calendar Community Food Services
 
School Administration
School Calendar
Staff Pages
PTO
Newsletter
E-Flyers
Afton Home

Quick Links
Parent Volunteer Clearances.docx (docx)
Supply List 2016-2017.docx (docx)
2016-2017 Calendar (pdf)
Summer Reading Packet Elementary (pdf)
Demographic Data Update Form (pdf)
Kindergarten Registration 2016-2017
Camp Invention (pdf)
Afton Library
MAP Parent Guide (pdf)
School Menu
Character Education
Nutrition Nuggets
Reading Connections
Afton History
Wonderful Writing by Afton Students
STEM Enrichment
Inclement Weather
Snow Day Rotation.docx (docx)


A State and National School of Character

Joseph P Masgai, Principal 
1673 Quarry Road, Yardley, PA 19067
215-321-8540

 

 

Dav Pilkey

visits Afton!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Click to view our SOAR Character Education Portfolio

 

 

 

.
My Traffic Estimate

 

 


Upcoming Events
Mon Oct 3
 Rosh Hashanah - School Closed
Tue Oct 4
 Rosh Hashanah - School Closed
Mon Oct 10
 Fire Prevention Week
 Book Fair
Tue Oct 11
 Fire Prevention Week
 Book Fair
Wed Oct 12
 Yom Kippur - School Closed
 Fire Prevention Week
Thu Oct 13
 Fire Prevention Week
 Book Fair
 Evening Book Fair
Fri Oct 14
 Picture Day
 Fire Prevention Week
 Book Fair
Mon Oct 17
 Sky Dome
Tue Oct 18
 Sky Dome
Thu Oct 20
 Shady Brook Fall Fest
Mon Oct 31
 Halloween Parade 2:00 pm
 Halloween Parties 2:30pm
Mon Nov 7
 Grading Day - No School
Tue Nov 8
 Teacher Workshop - No School
Fri Nov 18
 Parent/Teacher Conferences 11:50 am dismissal
Mon Nov 21
 Parent/Teacher Conferences 11:50 am dismissal
Tue Nov 22
 Parent/Teacher Conferences 11:50 am dismissal
Wed Nov 23
 Turkey Bowl
 11:50 am dismissal
Thu Nov 24
 Thanksgiving Recess

Securing the Future Together
Afton Elementary School
1673 Quarry Road
Yardley, Pennsylvania 19067
Phone: (215) 321-8540 Fax:(215) 321-3620


Pennsbury School District 2009