district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
Technology Department Staff

Kevin Dorsey
Director of Technology
Extension 10029
Email - KDorsey@pennsburysd.org


Cindy Powell
Help Desk/Support Specialist
Extension 10030
Email - CPowell@PennsburySD.org

Technical support for computer related issues.
Work orders for computers and printers.
Human Resources Portal support.


Ginny August 
Computer Center Support
Extension 10033
Email - VAugust@Pennsburysd.org
Laptop distribution and returns
Active Directory (email) new accounts and group changes


Robert Engle
Computer Center Supervisor
Extension 10032
Email - REngle@PennsburySD.org
Information Systems

Michael Lee
Data Coordinator
Extension 10031

Email - MLee@PennsburySD.org
SunGard eFinance Data Coordinator

Mandy Lutz
Educational Technology Specialist
Extension 10034
Email - MLutz@PennsburySD.org
Professional Staff Technology Training/Support

Brad McCormick 
Supervisor of Educational Technology
Extension 10055 
Email - BMcCormick@PennsburySD.org

Patrick O'Brien
Data Coordinator
Extension 10134

Email - POBrien2@PennsburySD.org
SunGard eSchool Data Coordinator

Nick Woratyla
Network Analyst and Supervisor of Support Technicians
Email - NWoratyla@PennsburySD.org


IT Technicians

Please contact Cindy Powell, Ginny August or Bob Engle for the network (sub) password of the day.

Pennsbury School District
134 Yardley Avenue, PO Box 338
Fallsington, PA 19058
Telephone: 215-428-4100
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website