district logo
Home Access Center
Calendar
Links
Google Login
E-Flyers
Food Services
A National School District of Character
View Pennsbury School District
Varsity Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS

COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

Cheerleading

Sarah D'Agostino

coachdags.phscheer@gmail.com

Cross-Country, Boys

Tim Cass

tcass@pennsburysd.org

Cross-Country, Girls

Ken Cislak

kcislak2@pennsburysd.org

Field Hockey

Traci Curtis 

tcurti11@pennsburysd.org

Field Hockey - 9th

Jess Rhodunda

jrhodunda@pennsburysd.org

Football

Dan McShane

dmcShane@bensalemsd.org

Football - 9th

Robinson Gautier

rgautier@pennsburysd.org

 
Golf
Curtis Maycmay@pennsburysd.org

Soccer, Boys

Tom Stoddart

tstoddart@pennsburysd.org

Soccer, Girls

Kaitlyn Battiste

pennsburygirlssoccer@gmail.com

Tennis, Girls

Tenaz Purdy

tpurdy@pennsburysd.org

Volleyball, Girls

Mike Falter

michaelfalter09@gmail.com




     

WINTER SPORTS

COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

Basketball, Boys

Bill Coleman

wtcoleman19025@gmail.com

Basketball, Boys - 9th

Tom Pettit

tpettit@pennsburysd.org

Basketball, Girls

Frank Sciolla

fsciolla@pennsburysd.org

 
Basketball, Girls - 9th
Alyson Mallon amallon@pennsburysd.org

Bowling, Boys & Girls

Dave Nicol

dnicol@pennsburysd.org

Swimming, Boys & Girls

Nick Lucca

ndlucca18@gmail.com

Winter Track, Boys

Wayne Demore

wdemore@pennsburysd.org

Winter Track, Girls

Tim Cass

tcass@pennsburysd.org

Wrestling

Wayne Stinson

wstinson20@gmail.com

     

SPRING SPORTS

COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

Baseball

Joe Pesci

joepesci@pennsburyfalconbaseball.com

Baseball - 9th

Nick Price nprice08@pennsburysd.org

Lacrosse, Boys

Drew Artin

coachartin@gmail.com

Lacrosse, Girls

Shannon MacPherson

smacpherson@pennsburysd.org

Softball

Frank McSherry

BigKahuna142@gmail.com

Softball - Freshman

VACANT 

Tennis, Boys

Julius Twyman
jtwyma11@pennsburysd.org 

Track, Boys & Girls

Tim Cass

tcass@pennsburysd.org

Volleyball, Boys

Justin Fee

jfee@pennsburysd.org

Pennsbury High School
705 Hood Blvd (E) & 608 S. Olds Blvd (W)
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Telephone: 215-949-6700 (6780)
Mission Statement
Recognizing our proud traditions and diverse community,
the Pennsbury School District prepares all students to become creative,
ethical, and critical thinkers for lifelong success in a global society.
national district of character
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website